Heights Residential - Window Cleaning & More | Service A Step Above
✆ 1-780-488-8714
Reviews - Heights Residential

I Heights

Customer Reviews of Heights Residential

Marni J
May 23, 2014
★★★★★ Kris and Will were very thorough and professional. I would recommend them!
CAHL Web Master
Dec 4, 2016
★★★★★ Excellent work. Completed the booking for work all online, no phone calls needed for anything. Paid online even! Workers showed up when they said they would and did a fantastic job...coming from an OCD person too! Will definitely use again! Very reasonably priced!
Nora in Edmonton
July 5, 2016
★★★★★ I absolutely LOVE this company. I'm a consistent customer (I think this is year 5 now) and they always do an impeccable job for a great price. I highly recommend them!
Bronwyn MacKinnon in Edmonton
Sept 28, 2016
★★★★★ This is the second year I have used Heights Residential for spring window cleaning. The did both the inside and outside of our home. They are prompt to arrive, do a thorough job of cleaning the windows, and and courteous and professional. Couldn't ask for better service.
Margie T. - Edmonton
8/7/2016
★★★★★ I have used Heights for window cleaning and could not be happier. It has been about 3 years I have used their service and always have a positive experience. The staff are all very helpful and polite. I would recommend Heights for window cleaning as they are professional, prompt, and my windows look amazing. Never have I had any problem with their service.
Lynn Engelbert
Aug 25, 2016
★★★★★ Heights Residential has been a company that has done my eaves cleaning and windows for two years now and they are by far the best and most cost-efficient. And I have an old and very high two storey house that they negotiate easily. There people are wonderful and very kind, as well. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Ellen W. in Sherwood Park
Oct 24, 2012
★★★★★ Very professional in all aspects from the estimator to the cleaners. Good job by everyone.
Yelp Petals D. - Edmonton
8/7/2016
★★★★★ Called Heights Residential early November and they returned my call quickly. Even though it was late in their season and the weather was chilly, they were prompt and courteous on appointment. My windows looked awesome. I'm calling them back in June for clean windows all summer.
Terri in Edmonton
Aug 4, 2016
★★★★★ I got this company to clean my windows and the service was excellent: I am a bit OCD when it comes to cleaning but I have no complaints! Overall, I was very impressed with the professional and friendly staff. I will be hiring them again!
Steven C
March 12, 2016
★★★★★ Windows were beautifully cleaned. Cleaners were friendly, prompt and efficient. I am extremely satisfied and will no doubt use their service again.
Lynn in Edmonton
July 30, 2016
★★★★★ We've had Heights Residential provide services before and haven't been disappointed. This year we had our windows and gutters cleaned and the house pressure washed. They did a great job, we have recommended this company to our neighbours.
Karolee in Edmonton
June 12, 2016
★★★★★ I am a repeat customer and am very happy with the results as always. Great communication, effective and efficient team that came out and competitive pricing. I highly recommend these professionals!
Anne in Edmonton
June 10, 2016
★★★★★ Friendly, polite and professional staff. Worked longer than expected on eaves cleaning but quoted price was honoured. Answered all our questions, respected our property and did a great job. I'd definitely recommend this company.
Laurie Lacy
Sept 10, 2016
★★★★★ Leif and Evan just left my home and I had to write and tell you how thrilled I am with the wonderful service they provided. From the get go, I have been so impressed with articulate and attentive communications with you at the office. Now, the proof is in the pudding…I mean windows…and in the excellent job done by these young men today who worked hard with thoroughness and excellent attention to detail. They were clean, well spoken, friendly, and courteous. What a delight to find that your company specializes in work for people involved in the arts in various capacities. It is a pleasure to be able to support their various works in this small way. I will definitely be spreading the good word of your company to my many contacts in the homeschooling community and otherwise. Thank you again….and please stay in business for a long time, as I look forward to having Heights crews in once or twice annually for years to come!
Kevin Betton
Oct 25, 2015
★★★★★ We hired Heights Residential to clean our gutters and they were expected to be here at 9:30 am yesterday morning. Not only did James and Dawn arrive on time they we very friendly and very thorough. They did a perfect job and assessed our roof, gutters and several other checks to advise of any current or future troubles (there were no concerns). I would highly recommend this company for the services they offer. They were very professional and friendly throughout the entire process. Thank you Heights Residential, you have a new client! Kev
Doreen J. in St Albert
May 21, 2013
★★★★★ The service was very good and I have given your name to many, many more friends. Thank you.
Matt Kratzmann in Edmonton
Dec 1, 2016
★★★★★ Christmas Lights Installation. Their professional team did a fantastic job, highly recommended.
engelhardt5
October 2016 | Edmonton
★★★★★ Window cleaning outside and inside in residential property with high ceilings. Contractor came on scheduled date and completed work diligently and professionally in accordance with quoted price. Complementary cleaning of eavestrough was also done.
Marilyn Fraser
Sept 10, 2016 | Edmonton
★★★★★ Excellent Experience. We had our eavestroughs cleaned and outside windows washed. The fellows were very efficient and answered my questions. Absolutely no problems. We are happy with their prices and top notch service from our first contact to the end. Our property was also left as they found it. We would strongly recommend Heights Residential to our family and friends. Thank you. Marilyn and Jim
Tannas McLaughlin
October 11, 2014
★★★★★ We love having super clean windows heading into the fall/winter season! Your crew was so awesome with great attention to detail that we appreciate very much! We started out having you come because you were in our neighborhood and have come back because of the wonderful service! See you again next year!
janet chambers in Edmonton
June 14, 2016
★★★★★ David and Jon provided quick efficient service with both our gutters and downspouts. They provided thorough written feedback as to the condition of the gutters and downspouts. I raised one concern about the screen door not working properly after the clean and later that same day Kris came out and fixed the problem. I highly recommend this company for their excellent professional work!
Nan S
January 23, 2011
★★★★★ From the first time Kris cleaned windows in our home many years ago we have been very satisfied. Now he and his employees are doing ours and all of our neighbours in the condo. The crews are very friendly and do an excellent job of the windows.
Brenda from Edmonton
June 13, 2016
★★★★★ For many years now I've used the services of Heights Residential to clean my home's windows inside and out as well as the glass panes on my balcony. Each year the results have been excellent. This year, superior! All employees are professional, polite, friendly, and accommodating. I do not hesitate to recommend this company's services.

Want to leave a review?
Choose your fave.


Write a Review on HomeStars! yelp

. . .Thank-you! It means a lot!

Credit Card Payments with PayPal Credit Card Payments with PayPal Email Us
Think you've got what it takes to work at Heights? We're Hiring >>
Working at Heights